Contact

Main Office

210 Commerce Circle [map]
Kearneysville, WV 25430
CAGE Code: 0GD25

Phone: (304) 870-4384
Fax: (304) 870-4394

Government Sales

Contact: Amanda Edwards
Email: amanda.edwards@adiservices.com
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1016

Foreign Military Sales

Contact: ​Jennifer Fogle 
Email: jennifer.fogle@adiservices.com
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1022

Third Party/Commercial Sales

Contact: Megan Honsinger
Email: megan.honsinger@adiservices.com
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1026

Quality Assurance

Contact: Jennifer Barney
Email: jennifer.barney@adiservices.com
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1014

Contracts

Contact: Beth Armiger
Email: beth.armiger@adiservices.com
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1013

Company Contact

Contact: ​Bob Cursio
Email: bcursio@amsgroup.net 
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1037

Finance​

Contact: ​​Jennifer Leavers
Email: finance@adiservices.com
Phone: (410) 643-6313

Business Development

Contact: ​​Jason Ward
Email: jason.ward@adiservices.com​​
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1021
Contact: ​​Nolan Lindstrom
Email: nolan.lindstrom@adiservices.com​​
Phone: (304) 870-4384 Ext. 1012

Employment

ADI Employment Application (MS Word)If you are interested in applying for a position with ADI, please fill out our employment form and email the completed form to careers@amsgroup.net, along with your resume.

>